Life Lately: Working & Collaborating

It’s been a week though.

Past few weeks, I was working for a client. I was scribbling on envelopes and other stuffs. I was grabbing opportunities this Christmas and it was awesome. The only thing that I really don’t like is working for hours, because it gives me stress (lol).

IMG_8645.JPG

These past few weeks was a blast! First of all, I was able to have a Collaboration with Ralf Borja and Louise Anog. We are planning to make a project for 2016. Second, I just got a new set of Papers and Paints as a gift from our school Christmas party. Luckily, the person that gave it to me was one of my students and it was great actually. Last, I’ve experienced cold days because the weather was very bad (Sweather Weather :P). But now, Mr. Sun is shining! It’s been a week since I wasn’t able to play with the sun.

IMG_8649.JPG

IMG_8696

IMG_8674.JPG

(For those who are having a stressful day or week here’s a little reminder for you) 😉

IMG_8664

IMG_8711.JPG

Hope you guys are having a great week so far! Congratulations to Miss Philippines for winning the Miss Universe! Proud Filipino here! Also, Congratulations to Miss Columbia and Miss USA for winning as well.

Have a great week and Christmas ahead! Merry Christmas! 🙂

Click the link below to LIKE my new Facebook Page!

https://www.facebook.com/Adrian-Olivares-1405129969773856/?fref=ts

Thank you very much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

