#Bestof2015

So 2015..

For me, 2015 was a Blast! Because I was able to experience new things. I’m not the kind of person that is  very afraid of trying new things, For me it’s better to enjoy the little things.

We have experienced a lot of Up’s and Down’s but it doesn’t mean that we should just give up. I know that “Never Give Up” is a big word right now, it’s easy to say but hard to do. We should make sure that once we are motivated, we should take that opportunity to show the others what we can do to overcome the problems.

2016 is the time, The time to change our mistakes.

Now, why don’t we just talk more about my Creative Story / Journey this 2015.

So the first time I tried Calligraphy, It was so funny because I really don’t know how to use it. I’m trying to learn with the help of instruction paper. I have several nibs but they are all the same. My first Nib was the Hunt, The Hunt isn’t really that handy because it will only give you limited pressure in order for you to make a down stroke. In that time, I don’t really mind the type of Nib because I was only focusing on how to use it.

May 2015

We traveled around Baguio and I wanted to bring my Art stuffs so that I will be able to sketch, paint and write even if I’m far from my Workspace.

Few Months, I kept on practicing and hoarding a lot of Art Stuffs. I was so glad that I was able to communicate with other artists and other communities.

I’m always focusing on Progress not perfection and I always create something rather than just sitting there and waiting for things to happen. –  Inspired by Abbey Sy

It’s very hard to tell you guys ever moments that I’ve experienced but all that I could say is that, 2015 was so great and so awesome!!! Whoo! The best of the best! lol!

I guess now you’re asking me my new year’s resolutions?

It’s a Secret! (lol)

First of all, I want this coming year to more colorful and creative so I’m thinking of adding more decorations to my workspace. Second, a lot of you don’t know that once I made a mess, I’m not going to clean it for like a few hours because I’m too lazy to clean it (lol). The struggle of cleaning a workspace is real! So I’m planning to change that kind of habit because It’s better to see you’re workspace clean always, “Clean as you go”.

Sorry guys I just can’t tell you my other resolutions (Private) but atleast you know my 2 New Year’s Resolutions! So any resolution’s you want to share? Just Comment! 🙂

Hope you guys are having fun with your family!

Happy New Year Everyone!

Here’s my #2015BestNine

IMG_8975.jpg

Leave a Reply

