Free Coloring Sheets

Yesterday, I was really planning to create my own coloring sheets. I decided to make 1 or more and share some of those.

Here’s a photo of my WIP.

IMG_9565.JPG

It is really hard to focus on details and straight curve lines (The struggle is real though) But still I was able to produce a clean coloring sheet.

IMG_9600.JPG

You guys can also follow me on Snapchat: drian_olivares. I’ll be posting some sneek peaks and stuffs there so follow me.

IMG_9587.JPG

So today, I’ll be giving away (2) FREE Printable Coloring Sheets! Yes! It’s FREE.

IMG_9607.JPG

These coloring sheets can be printed on Watercolor Papers or Board Papers but if you don’t have either of the two, you can print these on a 70-100gsm Bond Papers.

Size: “8 1/2 x 11”

I’m highly recommending you to use Color Pens on this coloring sheets.

You can use Faber Castell Pens or CRAYOLA Supertips. If you don’t have time to buy some pens, You can also use Faber Castell Color Pencils.

Here are the coloring sheets.

Coloring 1

Coloring 2

Have fun coloring guys!

Don’t forget to follow / like me on..

Facebook – Adrian Olivares (I’m almost going to reach 600 Likes!) I will announce a Giveaway once I reached 600!

Twitter – @drian_olivares

Instagram: @drian_olivares

Snapchat: drian_olivares

Leave a Reply

